My first beach wedding

I had the privilege of shooting my first wedding recently, and it was also on the beach. Such a sweet family and I had a lot of fun. It was quite windy, but we made it work and everybody seemed to have a lot of fun. It was a small, simple oceanfront family wedding, both bride and groom are in the army and headed back to their station in Germany soon. I love weddings and the beautiful picture of Christ’s love that the marriage union represents.

Here are just a few favorites that I’ve begun to edit:

Shot with a Nikon D70

1 Comment

Filed under photography

One response to “My first beach wedding

  1. JBK

    great job rebek – you can tell they are so in love.

Leave a Reply

